About the Hoopeston Jaycees

Hoopeston Jaycee Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board President Internal Vice President
  Callie Lankford Jacy Samet
chairman@hoopestonjaycees.org president@hoopestonjaycees.org internal@hoopestonjaycees.org
     
External Vice President Secretary Treasurer
MItch Lankford Joyce Clingenpeel Brad Hardcastle
external@hoopestonjaycees.org secretary@hoopestonjaycees.org treasurer@hoopestonjaycees.org
     
State Director Fesitval Chairman  
Brian Huffman Alexis Berlin  
state@hoopestonjaycees.org festival@hoopestonjaycees.org  

Yearly Hoopeston Jaycee Activities Include:

Underprivileged Children Christmas

Toys for Kids

Birthday Club

National Sweetcorn Festival

High School Post Prom

Easter Egg Hunt

The Fireman's Ball

Miss Hoopeston

National Sweetheart Pageant